Fvwm config standard

Hi all!
I’m a noob to fvwm and i’m writing a small config to learn more about fvwm.
I’ve found this:
http://fvwmwiki.bu-web.de/FvwmFileStructure?highlight=%28CategoryConfiguration%29
so i’ve tried to convert my config (based on the Pem’s work, so have similar file structure) to fit this standard but it doesn’t work.
It seem that all things made in the ~/fvwm/config file are done normally, but the other read from there and situated in the other files are not working.
Is there an order in witch they might be called/readed from the general config file? or something like that could influence the behaviour of the config?
I really have no idea of what is wrong, so any advice or link to anything useful is really appreciated!
Thanks to all!

I am also a noob and this is part of my config and an example of a file read by that config if it is of any help:

~/.fvwm/config

[code]# Initialization: StartFunction is executed on startups and restarts. InitFunction and RestartFunction are executed during initialization and restarts after StartFunction.
AddToFunc StartFunction

• I Test (Init) Exec exec kdeinit
  • I Test (Init) Exec exec xmodmap -e “pointer = 3 2 1 4 5”
  • I Test (Init) Exec exec gkrellm2 -g +1+250
  • I Menu Utils root 0p 0p TearOffImmediately
  • I Menu Gent root 0p 0p TearOffImmediately
  • I Menu Oficina root 0p 0p TearOffImmediately
  • I Menu Internet root 0p 0p TearOffImmediately
  • I MenuStyle Ordina MenuColorset 44
  • I Menu Ordina root 0p 0p TearOffImmediately
  • I Menu Oci root 0p 0p TearOffImmediately

stop Maximised windows from obscuring anything you want to be visible

EwmhBaseStruts 60 0 0 0

Read Configurations

Read backer
Read colors
Read style
Read decor
Read keys
Read mouse
Read VirtualDesktops
Read menus
Read pager
#Read buttons[/code]

~/.fvwm/VirtualDesktops

DesktopSize 3x3 EdgeScroll 100 100 EdgeResistance 500 500 EdgeThickness 1

You can also have a look to this introductory page.